That Video Site http://www.thatvideosite.com The best videos of the web all on one website. en-us The Book of Mormon comes to South Parkhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14665/the-book-of-mormon-comes-to-south-parkhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14665/the-book-of-mormon-comes-to-south-parkThe Book of Mormon comes to South Park

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 13:30:00 -0400
Guy rescues a puppy found 350 feet down in a deep slot canyonhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14664/guy-rescues-a-puppy-found-350-feet-down-in-a-deep-slot-canyonhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14664/guy-rescues-a-puppy-found-350-feet-down-in-a-deep-slot-canyonGuy rescues a puppy found 350 feet down in a deep slot canyon

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 13:00:00 -0400
Old Spice's ode to Brazilhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14663/old-spices-ode-to-brazilhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14663/old-spices-ode-to-brazilOld Spice's ode to Brazil

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 12:30:00 -0400
How the U.S. reacts to a goalhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14662/how-the-us-reacts-to-a-goalhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14662/how-the-us-reacts-to-a-goalHow the U.S. reacts to a goal

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 12:00:00 -0400
How Betamax lost to VHShttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14661/how-betamax-lost-to-vhshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14661/how-betamax-lost-to-vhsHow Betamax lost to VHS

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 11:30:00 -0400
Celebrity Chef Ted Allen Cooks His Favorite Pretentious Foodie Bullsh*t Mealhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14660/celebrity-chef-ted-allen-cooks-his-favorite-pretentious-foodie-bullsht-mealhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14660/celebrity-chef-ted-allen-cooks-his-favorite-pretentious-foodie-bullsht-mealCelebrity Chef Ted Allen Cooks His Favorite Pretentious Foodie Bullsh*t Meal

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 11:00:00 -0400
Brian Williams Raps 'Baby Got Back'http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14659/brian-williams-raps-baby-got-backhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14659/brian-williams-raps-baby-got-backBrian Williams Raps 'Baby Got Back'

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 10:30:00 -0400
Three men bark Mozarthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14658/three-men-bark-mozarthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14658/three-men-bark-mozartThree men bark Mozart

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Tue, 17 Jun 14 10:00:00 -0400
Flying BMWhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14657/flying-bmwhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14657/flying-bmwFlying BMW

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 15:30:00 -0400
This elderly gentleman shows you how to climb treeshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14656/this-elderly-gentleman-shows-you-how-to-climb-treeshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14656/this-elderly-gentleman-shows-you-how-to-climb-treesThis elderly gentleman shows you how to climb trees

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 15:00:00 -0400
Can you imagine waking up to this while you're sleeping?http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14655/can-you-imagine-waking-up-to-this-while-youre-sleepinghttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14655/can-you-imagine-waking-up-to-this-while-youre-sleepingCan you imagine waking up to this while you're sleeping?

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 14:30:00 -0400
Just coming across a black bear in the woods...http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14654/just-coming-across-a-black-bear-in-the-woodshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14654/just-coming-across-a-black-bear-in-the-woodsJust coming across a black bear in the woods...

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 14:00:00 -0400
The Killer Clown is Backhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14653/the-killer-clown-is-backhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14653/the-killer-clown-is-backThe Killer Clown is Back

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 13:30:00 -0400
Guy edits himself into a Britney Spears music video...http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14652/guy-edits-himself-into-a-britney-spears-music-videohttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14652/guy-edits-himself-into-a-britney-spears-music-videoGuy edits himself into a Britney Spears music video...

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 13:00:00 -0400
Fast Food ADS vs. Reality Experimenthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14651/fast-food-ads-vs-reality-experimenthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14651/fast-food-ads-vs-reality-experimentFast Food ADS vs. Reality Experiment

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 12:30:00 -0400
Dad is not a fan of his son's tattooshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14650/dad-is-not-a-fan-of-his-sons-tattooshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14650/dad-is-not-a-fan-of-his-sons-tattoosDad is not a fan of his son's tattoos

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Mon, 16 Jun 14 12:00:00 -0400
You Frickin' Fricks! WHEN WILL YOU LEARN!?http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14649/you-frickin-fricks-when-will-you-learnhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14649/you-frickin-fricks-when-will-you-learnYou Frickin' Fricks! WHEN WILL YOU LEARN!?

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Sat, 14 Jun 14 11:30:00 -0400
Rick and Morty on Promo Videoshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14648/rick-and-morty-on-promo-videoshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14648/rick-and-morty-on-promo-videosRick and Morty on Promo Videos

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Sat, 14 Jun 14 11:00:00 -0400
Sodium Metal vs. Water Pondhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14647/sodium-metal-vs-water-pondhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14647/sodium-metal-vs-water-pondSodium Metal vs. Water Pond

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Sat, 14 Jun 14 10:30:00 -0400
McDonald's FIFA World Cup ad is actually pretty goodhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14646/mcdonalds-fifa-world-cup-ad-is-actually-pretty-goodhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14646/mcdonalds-fifa-world-cup-ad-is-actually-pretty-goodMcDonald's FIFA World Cup ad is actually pretty good

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Sat, 14 Jun 14 10:00:00 -0400
Mass Incarceration in the U.S.http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14645/mass-incarceration-in-the-ushttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14645/mass-incarceration-in-the-usMass Incarceration in the U.S.

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 15:30:00 -0400
Jack White Doesn't Want Cell Phones at His Concertshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14644/jack-white-doesnt-want-cell-phones-at-his-concertshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14644/jack-white-doesnt-want-cell-phones-at-his-concertsJack White Doesn't Want Cell Phones at His Concerts

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 15:00:00 -0400
Ice Cube Says Nice Things Angrilyhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14643/ice-cube-says-nice-things-angrilyhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14643/ice-cube-says-nice-things-angrilyIce Cube Says Nice Things Angrily

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 14:30:00 -0400
Cat stays perched on this girl's head while she goes about her nightly routinehttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14642/cat-stays-perched-on-this-girls-head-while-she-goes-about-her-nightly-routinehttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14642/cat-stays-perched-on-this-girls-head-while-she-goes-about-her-nightly-routineCat stays perched on this girl's head while she goes about her nightly routine

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 14:00:00 -0400
Coca-Cola reinvents 16 bottle caps to give second lives to empty bottleshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14641/coca-cola-reinvents-16-bottle-caps-to-give-second-lives-to-empty-bottleshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14641/coca-cola-reinvents-16-bottle-caps-to-give-second-lives-to-empty-bottlesCoca-Cola reinvents 16 bottle caps to give second lives to empty bottles

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 13:30:00 -0400
Cheap Coffee Gets Reviewed by a Coffee Experthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14640/cheap-coffee-gets-reviewed-by-a-coffee-experthttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14640/cheap-coffee-gets-reviewed-by-a-coffee-expertCheap Coffee Gets Reviewed by a Coffee Expert

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 13:00:00 -0400
'Birdman' Trailer Starring Michael Keaton, Edward Norton and Zach Galifianakishttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14639/birdman-trailer-starring-michael-keaton-edward-norton-and-zach-galifianakishttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14639/birdman-trailer-starring-michael-keaton-edward-norton-and-zach-galifianakis'Birdman' Trailer Starring Michael Keaton, Edward Norton and Zach Galifianakis

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 12:30:00 -0400
Adriana Lima Football vs. Futbolhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14638/adriana-lima-football-vs-futbolhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14638/adriana-lima-football-vs-futbolAdriana Lima Football vs. Futbol

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 12:00:00 -0400
Samurai vs. Soccer Ballhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14637/samurai-vs-soccer-ballhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14637/samurai-vs-soccer-ballSamurai vs. Soccer Ball

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 11:30:00 -0400
Miniature VW Van 3-wheeled soap car driven at high speedhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14636/miniature-vw-van-3-wheeled-soap-car-driven-at-high-speedhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14636/miniature-vw-van-3-wheeled-soap-car-driven-at-high-speedMiniature VW Van 3-wheeled soap car driven at high speed

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 11:00:00 -0400
A 7.2 foot tall orc goes grocery shoppinghttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14635/a-72-foot-tall-orc-goes-grocery-shoppinghttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14635/a-72-foot-tall-orc-goes-grocery-shoppingA 7.2 foot tall orc goes grocery shopping

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 10:30:00 -0400
The Supergeniushttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14634/the-supergeniushttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14634/the-supergeniusThe Supergenius

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Fri, 13 Jun 14 10:00:00 -0400
Gary the goat needs to get his act togetherhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14633/gary-the-goat-needs-to-get-his-act-togetherhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14633/gary-the-goat-needs-to-get-his-act-togetherGary the goat needs to get his act together

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 15:30:00 -0400
Game of Thrones vs. Lord of the Ringshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14632/game-of-thrones-vs-lord-of-the-ringshttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14632/game-of-thrones-vs-lord-of-the-ringsGame of Thrones vs. Lord of the Rings

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 15:00:00 -0400
Game of Thrones, the New Orleans versionhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14631/game-of-thrones-the-new-orleans-versionhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14631/game-of-thrones-the-new-orleans-versionGame of Thrones, the New Orleans version

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 14:30:00 -0400
This is what happens when you claim that your lock is unpickablehttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14630/this-is-what-happens-when-you-claim-that-your-lock-is-unpickablehttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14630/this-is-what-happens-when-you-claim-that-your-lock-is-unpickableThis is what happens when you claim that your lock is unpickable

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 14:00:00 -0400
Conan O'Brien reviews Super Smash Bros. on the Wii Uhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14629/conan-obrien-reviews-super-smash-bros-on-the-wii-uhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14629/conan-obrien-reviews-super-smash-bros-on-the-wii-uConan O'Brien reviews Super Smash Bros. on the Wii U

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 13:30:00 -0400
Trailer for the new Banksy movie 'Better Out Than In'http://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14628/trailer-for-the-new-banksy-movie-better-out-than-inhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14628/trailer-for-the-new-banksy-movie-better-out-than-inTrailer for the new Banksy movie 'Better Out Than In'

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 13:00:00 -0400
Anderson Cooper tries a schizophrenia simulatorhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14627/anderson-cooper-tries-a-schizophrenia-simulatorhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14627/anderson-cooper-tries-a-schizophrenia-simulatorAnderson Cooper tries a schizophrenia simulator

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 12:30:00 -0400
39 Facts About Comedyhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14626/39-facts-about-comedyhttp://www.thatvideosite.com/v/14626/39-facts-about-comedy39 Facts About Comedy

Visit That Video Site to check out this video.]]>
Thu, 12 Jun 14 12:00:00 -0400